Paper Template
Full Paper


Connect with us
Photos of Past Events

Speakers from 100+ Organizations

Authors from 50+ Regions

Join Program Committee

Joining as one of the program committee members in the conferences, you will enjoy the discounted registration fee. If you would like to join us as a Program Committee Member/Reviewer, please send messages together with your CV to the email with subject line (EBIMCS 2018 Program Committee): EBIMCS@IETI.NET

Conference Committees

General Chairs

Prof. Dr. Chia-Lin Chang, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Prof. Dr. Michael McAleer, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Technical Committee Chairs

Prof. Dr. Coenraad Labuschagne, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Prof. Dr. Marc Paolella, University of Zurich, Switzerland

Program Chair

Prof. Dr. Yong Cao, International Engineering and Technology Institute, Hong Kong

Publication Chair

Dr. Xiao-Guang Yue, International Engineering and Technology Institute, Hong Kong

Technical Committee

Prof. Dr. Chin-Ling Chen, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Xiaoyi Chen, School of Management, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Prof. Dr. Ubaldo Comite, University of Calabria, Italy

Senior Assistant Professor Dr. Minh-Son Dao, Universiti Teknologi Brunei, Brunei Darussalam

Dr. Somnath Debnath, Institute of Cost Accountants of India, India

Prof. Dr. Nelson Jorge Ribeiro Duarte, Porto Polytechnic, Portugal

Prof. Dr. Smain FEMMAM, UHA University, France

Prof. Dr. Cornelia Gyorodi, Department of Computer Science and Information, Technology Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, University of Oradea, Romania

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Md. Mamun Habib, BRAC Business School, BRAC University, Bangladesh and University of Texas - Arlington (UTA), USA

Lecturer PhD. Daniel Hunyadi, Department of Mathematics and Informatics, Faculty of Sciences, Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Romania

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jaroslaw KRZYWANSKI, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa, Poland

Dr. Sicheng Li, Huazhong Agricultural University, China

Associate Prof. Hui Ma, Executive Deputy Director, Higher Inclusive Education Resource Center of Wuhan University of Technology, China

Associate Prof. Dr. Junaid M. Shaikh, Faculty of Business, Curtin University, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Jiří Strouhal, Skoda Auto University Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chuan-Yi Wang, Wuhan University, China

Associate Prof. Qian Xia, Deputy Director, Higher Inclusive Education Resource Center of Wuhan University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fan Zhao, School of Computer and Information, Southwest Forestry University, China